Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Wayne Olsen
E.S.M.I. Mediation
P. O. Box 26562
Shawnee Mission, KS 66225
B: 913.825.9202
C: 913.660.4090
Wayne_Olsen@msn.com
mediation913@outlook.com

SECRETARY
Melanie Worsley
Washburn University
1700 SW College Ave, Benton 201C
Topeka, Kansas 66621
(785) 670-1410
melanie.worsley@washburn.edu

TRAINING CHAIR
Tiffany Clark
801 N. Washington, Ste E
Junction City, KS 66441
785.762.8801 ext 1134
785.762.2915 Fax
C & H# 806.418.0532
tclark@8thjd.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Verdell Taylor, Jr.
Christian Psychological Services
3510 Clinton Place, Suite 320
Lawrence, KS 66047
B: 785.843.2429 F: 785.843.7386
pastort77@aol.com

BOARD OF DIRECTOR
Art Thompson
5144 S.W. Vorse
Topeka. KS 66612
C: 785.249.1414
MassThom@aol.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jim Donovan
Mid-America Mediation , LLC
5400 Johnson Dr. Ste 166
Mission, KS 66205
B: 913.660.4815
jim@MidAmericaMediation.com

TREASURER
Deborah Medlock
Johnson County Court Services
588 E Santa Fe
Olathe, KS 66061
B: 913.715.7486
Deborah.medlock@jocogov.org

MARKETING CHAIR
Jorden Ryan
Associates in Dispute Resolution LLC
Livestock Exchange Building
1600 Genessee, Suite 838
Kansas City, MO 64102
816 237-8823
816.531.1221(fax)

MEMBER SERVICES CHAIR
Carly Boothe
Boothe Law & Mediation, LLC
114 N. Cherry
Olathe, KS 66061
B: 913.890.4790
carly@boothelaw.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Janet Lhuillier
P. O. Box 14971
Lenexa, KS 66285
B: 913.956.7620 F: 913.825.3243
HMAOrganization@everestkc.net