Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Wayne Olsen
E.S.M.I. Mediation
P. O. Box 26562
Shawnee Mission, KS 66225
B: 913.825.9202
C: 913.660.4090
Wayne_Olsen@msn.com
mediation913@outlook.com

SECRETARY
Melanie Worsley
Washburn University
1700 SW College Ave, Benton 201C
Topeka, Kansas 66621
785.670.1410
melanie.worsley@washburn.edu

Director-At-Large
Lloyd Swartz
P.O. Box 19193
Topeka, KS 66619
B: 785.554.3562
civsol@aol.com

Director-At-Large
Verdell Taylor, Jr.
Christian Psychological Services
3510 Clinton Place, Suite 320
Lawrence, KS 66047
B: 785.843.2429 F: 785.843.7386
pastort77@aol.com

Director-At-Large
Art Thompson
5144 S.W. Vorse
Topeka. KS 66612
C: 785.249.1414
MassThom@aol.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Jim Donovan
Mid-America Mediation , LLC
5400 Johnson Dr. Ste 166
Mission, KS 66205
B: 913.660.4815
Jim.Donovan.Mediation@gmail.com

TREASURER
Deborah Medlock
Johnson County Court Services
588 E Santa Fe
Olathe, KS 66061
B: 913.715.7486
Deborah.medlock@jocogov.org

Director-At-Large
Lori S. Klarfeld
P.O. Box 8042
Prairie Village, KS 66208
H: 913.341.5149
lorisk77@sbcglobal.net

Director-At-Large
Carly Boothe
Boothe Law & Mediation, LLC
114 N. Cherry
Olathe, KS 66061
B: 913.890.4790
carly@boothelaw.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Janet Lhuillier
P. O. Box 14971
Lenexa, KS 66285
B: 913.956.7620 F: 913.825.3243
HMAOrganization@everestkc.net